God Made You Special

Buy @Amazon
Release Date:
August 2007

Our landmark collection of four heartwarming stories helps kids learn that they are special just the way God made them. Four episodes include Dave and the Giant Pickle, The Gourds Must Be Crazy, A Snoodle’s Tale, and the Brand-new Feature, Bob’s Vacation. Over 70 minutes of fun! Hear personal stories from Veggie fans as we learn one great lesson: “God made you special and He loves you very much!”

Dave and the Giant Pickle – A shepherd boy realizes that little guys can do big things too!

The Gourds Must Be Crazy – The Veggies learn to appreciate the differences in others.

A Snoodle’s Tale – A self-conscious Snoodle realizes the way God sees him is the only thing that matters.

Bob’s Vacation – Bob and all the Veggies learn how special they are! First time on DVD!


  • Dave and the Giant Pickle
  • The Gourds Must Be Crazy
  • A Snoodle's Tale
  • Bob's Vacation


  • My Day
  • Belly Button
  • The Yodeling Veterinarian of the Alps